Lady First

Monday to Thursday, PST 4:30PM; EST 7:30PM

"Women I’m the Best" is a Beauty variety show. Every time, different guests are invited to teach everyone how to skin care, how to make-up, how to match clothes, how to style; share the most popular information and show favorite collections . The most professional expert teacher, the smartest consumer bible! The hottest topics such as beauty, maintenance, slimming, fashion, etc., are all here!

Super Taste

Monday to Friday, (PT) 8:15AM, 2:50PM, (ET) 11:15AM, 5:50PM

The third-generation hosts have a strong lineup and will take you to travel all over Taiwan, explore the beautiful scenery, and taste the delicacies of mountains and seas.

Sing! China 2022

Saturday PST 3:10PM, 8:30PM; EST 6:10PM, 11:30PM

China's most popular music talent show is back! ! In the new season, Li Ronghao and Hacken Lee returned as coaches for their fourth and second seasons respectively. In the last season, Liao Changyong was featured as a part-time coach after replacing Na Ying from the Cross Battle round onwards; this season he returned again as a part time coach but was replaced by Coco Lee after the Cross Battle rounds. Fish Leong joined the panel as a new coach this season, replacing Wang Feng from the previous season.

Call me By Fire S2

Sundays, PST 3:10PM, 8:00PM; EST 6:10PM, 11:00PM

Call Me by Fire (Season 2) is a 2022 Chinese singing reality television show which premiered on August 19, 2022, on Mango TV. The second season of Call Me by Fire, it features 32 seasoned male celebrities from mainland China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand and the US who compete to form a boy band. The Chinese title of the show has also been renamed from 披荆斩棘的哥哥 to 披荊斬棘

Dancing through the Millennia

Sundays, PST 12:00pm, 10:20pm; EST 3:00pm, 1:20am

"Dancing through the Millennia" is a cultural drama dance program created by Station B and Henan Satellite TV. The program focuses on telling Chinese stories through dance. Incarnation of the dance official, a historical figure, travels through the four most representative cultural times in Chinese history.