Arts & Culture

Let's Talk in English/ Studio Classroom

Monday to Saturday PST 9:00AM; EST 12:00PM

Treasure File

Monday to Saturday PST 1:45PM; EST 4:45PM

Across China

Monday to Friday PST 2:50PM; EST 5:50PM

Today Anhui

Sunday PST 5:05PM,9:30PM; EST 8:05PM,12:30AM

Chinese Medicine

Sunday PST 11:15AM; EST 2:15PM

"Chinese Medicine", aims to "spread traditional medicine culture and enrich the life and health of the four seas". With high-grade cultural temperament and unique humanistic care, it is committed to the traditional Chinese medicine culture and authoritative health information. The spread of attention to life and health, serving the global Chinese. "Chinese Medicine" introduces the profound Chinese medicine of traditional Chinese medicine, the widely-circulated health care, and the prevention and treatment of diseases, and cares about your health. Please watch "Chinese Medicine" every Sunday.

The Nostalgia

Thursday, PST 9:25PM; EST 12:25AM

Master Ma

Every Sunday, (PT) 3:40PM; (ET) 6:40PM

A collection of television programs organized by Guangxi Satellite TV and famous collector Ma Weidou. The theme song is "Drunk Civilization," written by Mr. Ma Weidu personally, and the young singer Ji Minjia of the Air Force Cultural Ensemble sang. After the program of “Collection of Ma Weidu” was launched on Guangxi TV, it looked at TV programs across the country. The highlights of this program were cultural celebrities. Whether it was the setting of a program or the content of a program, it was all around a person. The program tailored for one person was completely tailored. The first time.