TTV What's Up FTV

【Expert Hour】7/14 Promo

TTV | Tuesday | PST 9:25pm | EST 12:25am

【Magazine 26】7/12 Promo

TTV | Sunday | PST 7:00pm | EST 10:00pm

【Asian Magazine】7/11 Promo

TTV | Saturday | PST 8:00pm | EST 11:00pm

【My Country My Home】7/10 Promo

My Country My Home airs on Talentvision every Friday at 8pm EST/5pm PST.



【Mandarin Profile】7/10 Promo

Make sure you tune to Talentvision Fridays at 8:15pm EST to watch Mandarin Profile.