TTV What's Up FTV

【Mandarin Profile】8/14 Promo

Make sure you tune to Talentvision Fridays at 8:15pm EST to watch Mandarin Profile.


【Expert Hour】8/11 Promo

TTV | Tuesday | PST 9:25pm | EST 12:25am

【Magazine 26】8/9 Promo

TTV | Sunday | PST 7:00pm | EST 10:00pm

【Asian Magazine】8/8 Promo

TTV | Saturday | PST 8:00pm | EST 11:00pm